New Sigma Iota Rho Members Inducted

On April 12, 2017, the Delta Xi Chapter Sigma Iota Rho (SIR) Honors Society for International Studies held its annual induction ceremony at Rutgers Newark. 
DGA Associate Director Natalie Jesionka and current SIR president Sabrina Axster welcomed new inductees. The Honors Society issues an annual call for applications and members have access to fellowship opportunities as well as an internship database and SIR's journal. 
The inductees for the 2016/2017 academic year are: 
Kyle S. Herman 
Lillian Hussong 
Ryan Kearns (Incoming President for the 2017/2018 Academic Year)
Maryella Hannum
Jessica Mulcahy-Miller
Adeyemi S. Onitiri
Steven Valverde
Congratulations to all new inductees! 

Share this: