Faculty Disciplines

Division of Global Affairs core faculty are tenured with several departments and schools within Rutgers University, adding to the interdisciplinary strength of the program. Below is a list of the originating department for each core faculty member.

Department of Economics

Department of History

Department of Political Science


Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Department of Women's and Gender Studies


Division of Global Affairs

Rutgers College of Nursing

Rutgers School of Business

Rutgers School of Criminal Justice

Rutgers School of Law

Rutgers School of Public Affairs and Administration

Share this: